8 Reviews
Tom Ward (EISM) NSC - UK's No.1 Sales Development Day
A truly engaging presenter ...

Warren spoke at our event the National Sales Conference 2018, on the agenda for the inaugural Academy Stream... Warren had a huge impact on our audience and was rated one of the best-rated speakers amongst the likes of Sir Clive Woodward. A truly engaging presenter which is tricky when speaking to over 400 attendees. We are already discussing ways we can work together in 2019.

April 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Mark Strandquest Director of Global Product Marketing (USA)
I’d highly recommend Warren for your event.

Warren provided an inspirational keynote at our annual Standards Publishing Advisory Board (SPAB) conference in Denver, Colorado, USA. Titled ‘Digital Business: The Tipping Point of Success’, his talk was engaging, entertaining (he coached an audience member to do the ‘moonwalk’ on stage!), and educational. Warren took the time to meet with dozens of the meeting attendees prior to his speech to make sure that everything he talked about was relevant to that audience. He has a naturally engaging and approachable style that was well-received by everyone. I’d highly recommend Warren for your event.

April 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
John O'Connor Connecting inspirational speakers to executive audiences across Europe
I would highly recommend him to any organization.

Warren has been speaking at our invitation-only events here at Management Events across our different countries. Through this process, I have worked closely with Warren and I have found him to be a top professional. The feedback from our guests on Warren's presentation skills has all been very positive. As a person, Warren is simply a great guy and I would highly recommend him to any organization that is looking for an accomplished keynote speaker.

April 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Emma Claridge Marketing Events Executive BPMA UK 2018
Warren would come highly recommended...

The BPMA invited Warren Knight to be a speaker at one of the Education Days. Members really enjoyed Warren's subject not only this but Warren's natural engaging personality held the audience attention and got the message across clearly. Warren's presentation ‘Social Media on the Move’ spoke about the practical aspects of turning social media traffic into quantifiable business opportunities, Warren received high ratings from all delegates that attended. Warren would come highly recommended for any event, exhibition, or talk.

January 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Emma Österman Event Producer DigiArena Finland 2018
Gave our audience both practical tools and inspiration...

We at DigiArenaHelsinki were very happy to have had Mr. Knight as one of our keynotes. His technology in sales and marketing and social media keynote were very popular and really gave our audience both practical tools and inspiration to develop their own performance. DigiArenaHelsinki wants to bring the latest digital to old and trends for the marketing and sales community in Finland and we felt that Mr Knight was the perfect choice to do just that.

January 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Terezie Charvátová - Performance 2020 Czech Republic 2018
Warren is a brilliant speaker...

Warren is a brilliant speaker having a lot of interesting topic, not only about marketing. His presentations are always both educational and full of show. That's the reason why we invited him again. His presentation was full of great examples, as well as tips and people really loved it. We’re looking forward to future cooperation with Warren again.

January 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Cassandra Roberts Head Marketing Ocean Media Group UK 2018
He absolutely delivered...

We were delighted to welcome Warren to London Bridal Week this year, after a fantastic response to his keynote in 2017. Once again he absolutely delivered – the audience loved him and the seminar theatre was packed out for his session. A lot of bridal retailers are nervous when it comes to promoting their business on social media and digital marketing, and Warren managed to deliver a talk that was accessible for retailers at a mix of experience levels.

January 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tea Repo Head of AI and Robotics at Management Events
Inspiring. Entertaining. Dedicated. Passionate.

Inspiring. Entertaining. Dedicated. Passionate. With these words I would describe Warren. A true professional who is very passionate about AI and leadership and inspires people to begin their AI journey. Warren's presentation is entertaining and energetic. He is very dedicated and wants that every presentation is unique and fits perfectly to the certain target group to which he is holding the presentation for. Cooperation with Warren is very smooth and pleasant. Thank you Warren. It has been a true pleasure working together with you!

January 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0